RF Files Top Releases of 2022

by on Feb.06, 2023, under RF Files

We are back for the winter season of 2023 with a new episode! We gathered the crew together to see what our favorite albums from 2022 were!
John McEntee , Denis Barthe , Kristian Maiorino, Count Ralphus . Alex Bouks , Hansi Hilmer , Ove Rednum , Tony Dio , Myles Bergeron , and your host Stephen Keeler !

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!